Testimonials

GREAT PEOPLE TO WORK  LOVE MY NEW CAR !!

 

THANKS SO MUCH - BILL

Happy customer

Jazmine's new ride. Thanks and enjoy !

Happy truck Customer

Steve Anderson left a 5 star review on facebook.com

This was by far the best car dealership to deal with. These guys are a class act. Very professional and friendly service. Every car on the lot was very nice and well services. Would recommend the guys to everyone! Also offers an in house service garage which is great. Keep up the good work guys!

Happy Customer

Cindy M May 10 ยท Driving away in my new ride. Thank you so much Tom Kightlinger from Kightlinger Auto Sales with all your help.

Purchased 2013 Cruze & 2011 Mazda 3

Janice M 46 mins ยท Meadville, PA ยท I tell you if you want a nice vehicle with very nice ppl who will help you go to Tom Kightlinger at kightlingers auto.. They are the best!!! For used car dealer ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Šmy son and daughter got there cars here and they are very happy and tom does what it takes to make sure you are satisfied thank you tom kightlinger๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Awsome Team

Stopped in a month ago with specific things in mind for the vehicle i need. Tom and Frank helped me get EXACTLY what i needed....!!!! I drove off with an 07 Nitro. They blew me away with an above and beyond trade in value for my truck. Then to top it off the inspection was due in a month on the Nitro. They said they would split the cost of any repairs that were needed in order to pass inspection, they did that.......!! To Tom and Frank THANK YOU VERY MUCH....!!! You and your team stand up to your promises and are a top of the line group..!! I will highly recommend you to everyone.

another satisfied customer

i bought a 06 f350 ford king ranch truck from tom was very happy with the deal i got and the truck has been perfect the dualy handles the trailer a lot better than my other single wheel truck.thanks again guys i will check with you first when we need another truck in the future.

Another happy customer of Kightlinger Auto Sales, thanks Rachelle !! Happy driving.

Great Experience

Hi Frank/r/nl was just letting you know how much I like dealing with you and the people at Kightlinger. We enjoy the truck. We hope we can do more business with yous. Thanks a lot. Jerry

Chad+Jackie

5 of 5 stars
hey just want to thank you for the blazer we love it drove it all day today pretty much and erie sucks plowing so for once we were the ones driving by instead of the ones stuck thank you so much.
Chad + Jackey N December 29, 2009

kjb1010

kjb1010
3/22/2011 4:48:53 PM

Customer Service: 5 Star
Quality of Work: 5 Stars
Friendliness: 5 Stars
Overall Experience: 5 Stars
Price: 5 Stars
Overall Score: 5 Star Rating 5.0

Reason for Visit: Sales (Used)

I recommend this dealer: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With: Tom Kightlinger and Jen

My Review of Kightlinger Auto Sales:
This may sound Hokey or made up but it's absolutely true. I was turned down by four dealerships before finding Kightlingers online. I picked out a 2005 Cobalt from his "view our inventory" list and sent an Email to Tom. He got right back to me and was very understanding of my credit "issues". He was very honest about the car and financing. After a week of emails, I went to pick it up and it was a beautiful, safe automobile. I love it and want to thank Tom and Jen for going the extra mile to get me in my Chevy.

BigMikeuc

bigmikeuc
7/20/2012 2:49:28 PM

Customer Service: 5 Star
Quality of Work: 3 Stars
Friendliness: 5 Stars
Overall Experience: 3 Stars
Price: 4 Stars
Overall Score: 4 Star Rating 4.0

Reason for Visit: Sales (Used)

I recommend this dealer: No

Employee(s) Dealt With: Tom

My Review of Kightlinger Auto Sales:
The people there are very good people . But i have had nothing but trouble with my car that i got from there. The transmission has had to been replaced twice the first time was not to long after i got it. The dealer was very helpful he even gave me a van to drive while it was getting fixed which was above what he need to. But his garage was mean and rude. Also i overheard him blaming me for breaking it. When i got it back the last time i told them that the button for the truck that's on the key did not work and the guy told me well you have a key don't you. I understand that maybe he could not fix it or was not allowed but he did not have a jerk about it.

If i had got a car that worked it would be all five stars because i would not have had to deal with the garage but now i am stick paying 300 a month for a car i cant drive because it needs over a thousand dollars worth of work to pass insp. So good customer service at the dealer but bad car. I have talked to others who have a great working car so i guess its the luck of the draw. Good Luck.


Share on Facebook

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
Response from: Kightlinger Auto Sales
Added: 9/26/2012 11:37:00 AM
Hi BigMike, Tom Kightlinger Here, Im sorry for your unpleasant experience at our service station. If you stop by the dealership I will gladely replace your key flob for you. I need to know more about the circumstances of your purchase. Sometimes people buy the vehicles as is and inspect them themselves. Also, how long have you had it? Im trying to figure out if the inspection bill of 1000 is part of something we should have repaired before you took it or if it's because of normal wear and tear. I would like to know more about this so please give me a call or stop in. I would like to see what I can do to help. my number is 814-337-0834 and ask for Tom Kightlinger

Kightlinger Auto Sales has moved to 13439 West Vernon Road Conneaut Lake PA 16316. We still offer southern vehicles for sale. We depend 100% on servicing our vehicle in house with our master certified tech's. Kightlinger Auto Sales still offers the 100% Guaranteed credit approval and do everything in it's power to get you driving and rebuilding your credit. We also work with local banks for ggod credit rated customers.

Happy Customer

Car is great, everything went smooth! Thanks again for all your help, will definitely be referring people and will for sure buy from you again!!

Thanks a million
Nate

Great Cars and Service

I have purchased a number of trucks trom this great dealer. I have nothing but a good experiene even during repairs. i feel they are the most qualified in every aspect of thier business.
Elite Roofing and Siding

January 14, 2010 by Anonymous

Great Service

Tom,
I would like to thank you again for your response and actions regarding the issues I have been having regarding the Ford Ranger. WOW!!!! I must admit I am very happy and appreciative of the great service you gave me. I will definitely keep you in mind for future endeavors!!!

March 10, 2010 by Kollen R in Youngstown, OH

Happy Customer

mona5lisa2001
9/29/2012 7:40:47 PM

Customer Service: 5 Star
Quality of Work: 5 Stars
Friendliness: 5 Stars
Overall Experience: 5 Stars
Price: 5 Stars
Overall Score: 5 Star Rating 5.0

 

Reason for Visit: Sales (Used)

I recommend this dealer: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With: Tom and Cortney

My Review of Kightlinger Auto Sales:
This is the review people want to read. I came to Knightlinger's based on an internet ad I saw. I called first and asked all the up front questions about the vehicle I wanted to look at. And then I asked what information they would need from me in order to purchase a vehicle. I live 1 1/2 hrs away from Meadville, Pa. I have life long friends in this area who had nothing but good things to say about Tom and Cortney. So I drove up, met with them and the experience was FANTASTIC!
This is the place you want to go to! A small town family business with a big heart. Tom went over the car with me, and being used, it had a minor issue. Knightlinger's fixed the issue, had the car all clean and ready for me when I came to pick it up. Now, My credit is not the best, but Cortney worked with the bank, and I supplied the correct papers and information and we got the deal done. A few months after I had been driving the car, I noticed a strange sound, so I called Knightlingers. Tom Sr, said I should bring the vehicle in for them to look at. They were so accomodating, Tom Sr and I met half way and exchanged vehicles, allowing me to drive one of their vehicles so I would not be stuck. They fixed my car in 2 days, went over everything, and I have not had any issues since. I bought a 2005 WV Jetta, and I love it.
I think so much of this business that I drove there today with my oldest son, while he makes his first car purchase. And soon I will be back with my youngest son to buy another car from Knightlinger Auto. This is a family business that cares.........
I have nothing but good things to say and I do recommend Knightlinger's to my friends and family.
Kightlinger Auto Sales, Inc

14469 Conneaut Lake Rd
Meadville, PA 16335

(814) 382-1177